Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 06, 2020 - 12:26 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 06, 2020 - 10:00 PST
Scheduled
On Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
API Functional Monitoring
- Enhanced email alerts - direct links to the monitors are added to email alerts
API Designer
- Design Center project list: The creation username was added and the list can be sorted by clicking on the column title. Advanced filters were added in the search bar
- Root file configuration in projects
- Exchange dependencies cache for performance improvement

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Partner Manager v1 - bug fixes
Exchange: Bug fixes

***Temporary downtime
Flow Designer and Exchange will be down for a short period of time at the beginning of the release window in order to execute critical infrastructure upgrades.
Posted Jan 31, 2020 - 11:17 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Exchange, Flow Designer, API Designer) and Anypoint Management Center (API Functional Monitoring).