Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 05, 2020 - 12:07 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 05, 2020 - 10:00 PST
Scheduled
On Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.


***New/enhanced feature releases***
- Exchange: The asset attributes asset name, description, and labels are always consistent between APIs and generated REST connectors.

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
- Flow Designer: Datasense is now available for dynamic fields. This means that in the datasense mapping, users will now be able to see the shape of the data that is expected for a certain field.
- Exchange: Bug fixes
- Anypoint Partner Manager v1 - defect fixes
Posted Feb 28, 2020 - 16:44 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Exchange, Flow Designer).