Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 11, 2020 - 12:02 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 11, 2020 - 10:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Thursday, June 11, 2020 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC)

***New/enhanced feature releases***
- Access Management
Export MuleSoft SAML metadata for easy configuration with identity provider

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
CloudHub Logs
- Internal performance enhancement which speeds up the log search queries
- Bug fixes in the areas of failover process, log truncation, and handling on non-ASCII characters
- Enforce rate limits for log search and log download APIs
- Addressed an issue where Analytics Event API did not honor apiVersionIds as a filter
API Analytics
- Addressed bugs in which users can add and edit charts without correct access
Anypoint Visualizer
- Updated Anypoint Webserver routing to the new UI artifact
Exchange:
- Redesign of login user experience for external users in Exchange public portals
- Bug fixes and security improvements
RuntimeManager:
Webservers MCM Hotfix
- Customers may not be able to manage servers or applications during maintenance window for short period while update takes place
Posted Jun 05, 2020 - 11:44 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, Runtime Manager, API Analytics) and Design Center (Exchange).