Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 28, 2020 - 12:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 28, 2020 - 10:01 PDT
Scheduled
On Thursday, May 28, 2020 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Introducing platform-wide support for “API Groups” across API Manager, Exchange, and API Community Manager. This release will allow grouping of multiple API instances into a cohesive unit to then present to API consumers via Exchange and API Communities as a bundle.

Exchange:
- Redesign of login user experience for external users in Exchange public portals
API Community Manager:
- Spec downloader component: New component to enable consumer developers to download specs of APIs presented in the communities
Access Management
- Support for service provider initiated SSO
- Updates to whitelisted Connected App scopes require reapproval by admin

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Exchange: Bug fixes and performance enhancements
API Community Manager: Bug fixes and performance enhancements
Posted May 22, 2020 - 09:15 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, API Manager) and Design Center (Exchange).