Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 03, 2022 - 10:57 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 03, 2022 - 10:00 PST
Scheduled
On Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC)
New/Enhanced Feature Releases

Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases

Customer Impacting / Downtime Announcement(s)

ATTENTION: up to 1 hour of service interruption is expected.

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance of an internal database and part of the platform underlying infrastructure.
*** Service Impact Details:
** Applications:
- Composer for Salesforce
- Mulesoft Composer
* User Experience(UX):
Composer for Salesforce: Run History page will be temporarily unavailable. Users will be able to create, test, activate and deactivate flows, however Run History events may be delayed for time of maintenance.
MuleSoft Composer: Users will not be able to access the application.
Posted Jan 25, 2022 - 14:39 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: MuleSoft Composer for Salesforce and MuleSoft Composer.