Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 03, 2019 - 11:49 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 03, 2019 - 10:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Exchange:
Users can publish new versions of Mule 3 connectors as Mule 4 extensions. The "Publish new asset" button placement makes publication clearly distinct from searching. The page editor expands to fit the browser window.
API Manager:
Support for SOAP/REST payload validations for Mule 3 and Mule 4 proxy applications
API Functional Monitoring:
Private locations to monitor APIs inside the firewall without whitelisting them.
Cloudhub:
Orgs that have DLBs will see an Update button in the DLB list and settings page. On clicking the Update button, the user will see the link to the DLB release notes and have the option to take the latest DLB update. This mechanism will be used to push regular security updates. The link below has details on the usage: https://docs.mulesoft.com/runtime-manager/lb-updates

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
API Designer (bug fixes)
API Manager (bug fixes)
Flow Designer (bug fixes)
Exchange (bug fixes)
Posted Sep 27, 2019 - 16:36 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, API Manager, Runtime Manager, API Functional Monitoring) and Design Center (Exchange, Flow Designer, API Designer).