Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 14, 2022 - 11:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 14, 2022 - 10:00 PDT
Scheduled
EU: On Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC)

New/Enhanced Feature Releases


Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases



Customer Impacting / Downtime Announcement(s)

ATTENTION: up to 30 minutes of service interruption is expected.

We will be performing a scheduled upgrade of an internal database.
*** Service Impact Details:
** Applications:
- Anypoint Exchange
- Anypoint DataGraph
- Anypoint Evented API
- API Manager
* User Experience(UX): User Interface (UI) will display errors when:
- Exchange: asset publication is triggered
- DataGraph: endpoints are updated
- API Manager: users may be affected while trying to submit new policies or publish new assets like API specs.
* API Calls: REST API calls for asset publication won't work.
* Existing Runtimes: are not impacted.
Posted Apr 04, 2022 - 11:39 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (API Manager), Communities and Engagements (Exchange), and DataGraph.