Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 14, 2020 - 12:08 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 14, 2020 - 10:01 PDT
Scheduled
On Thursday, May 14, 2020 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC)

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
CloudHub Logging feature
- Internal performance enhancement which speeds up the log search queries
- Addressed the bug of Log Search capability not working when the log lines contain non-ASCII characters.
- Addressed bugs in the Failover process logic
Audit Log
- Third-party dependency updates
Posted May 08, 2020 - 11:41 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management).