Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 09, 2020 - 13:27 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 09, 2020 - 10:01 PDT
Scheduled
On Thursday, July 9, 2020 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC)

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases -***

Cloudhub Logging
- A new watchdog service which will improve reliability of the web server

Exchange: No downtime bug fixes

Runtime Manager
- Mule Communication Manager and Authentication Proxy infrastructure upgrade: Customers may not be able to manage servers or applications, including ingestion of server telemetric data during the maintenance window between intervals ranging from 10 minutes to 2 hours while the upgrade takes place.
Posted Jul 03, 2020 - 10:27 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Exchange), Anypoint Management Center (Runtime Manager), and Runtime Services (Enhanced Logging).