Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EU1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 25, 2020 - 11:23 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 25, 2020 - 10:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Thursday, June 25, 2020 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC)

***New/enhanced feature releases***
- Introducing OAS3 support for design and discovery across API Designer, Exchange and API Community Manager. This release will allow customers to author, catalog and showcase API specs in the OAS3 language throughout the platform.
- API Community Manager: Support for searching in CMS content

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
- Exchange: Bug fixes and security improvements
- API Community Manager: Bug fixes and general improvements
- Cloudhub Logging: Bug fixes and general improvements
- API Manager: Bug fixes and backend changes
Posted Jun 19, 2020 - 11:02 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Exchange, API Designer) and Anypoint Management Center (API Manager, Runtime Manager).